Some people thinks computer games have negative impacts on children.To what extent do you agreee or disagree ?

In this contemporary era,there is heated argument over issues that number of individuals believe in artificial intelligence games have bad impact on pupils.A majority of society favour that mentioned phenomenon. However,I fully accord with this statement.I will discuss the logical conclusion in the upcoming paragraph. There are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial.The first and foremost reason is playing video games is really have to negative impacts on learners study. Whereas while playing games on computer childrens are very lazy to study as they cannot concentrate on their curriculum. Although they get a very poor marks in their exams.Adding more to it while playing games on artificial intelligence they do not have much time to give their studies as well as pupils are also become very lazy to do any household work. Additionally in some research there was a one Indian man his named Sagar Attri he never passed his enterence exam because of he always played video games instead of exam preparation. Probing ahead there are also many drawbacks of playing games such as pupils are interact to serious offence crime.Because of Nowadays a lots of crime game developed. Initially learner's are attracted to suicide while playing computer games. Besides In recent research found that playing blue whale games by pupils they committed suicide and what the game were told them they must have to listen. In conclusion learners have to give them time to play video games but they also must have to focus on their study. However children don't have to give their all attention to the computer games they must have to think about their parents and thier future.