Write about the following topic: More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent days, many children from a few developed nations are becoming obese due to their lifestyle and eating habits. In this, a topic I am going to explain how obesity causes serious effects on future generations. Firstly, wealthy countries do not have balanced work and personal lives. This reason mainly affects the children because of not spending time with kids continuously focussing on their jobs in this competitive world to earn targeted money. So that, the kids are easily exposed to televisions, mobile phones and video games etc instead of going to playgrounds and enjoying with friends. On the other hand, eating habits are also making children gain overweight. For example, in the hectic,schedule parents don't get sufficient time to cook food and moreover, they will order pizzas and burgers for their kids which makes them easily addicted. Secondly, the environment plays a major role in future generations becoming obese like spoiling our nature by constructing shopping malls, institutes, IT technologies, and pharmaceutical industries instead of parks, and playgrounds. For instance, most dangerous substances like carbon will affect kids. The major problems for overweight children are early diabetes and some cholesterol-related risks which affect young generations in active participation in various games, and cultural activities and increase mental stress. To conclude this topic, It is all about taking good care of their little one and providing healthy food and exercise by keeping in mind their stress, studies, physical activities and health and protecting the kids from various diseases that throw them back in this competitive world.