Some people thinks computer games have negative impacts on children.To what extent do you agreee or disagree ?

Few individuals believe computer games have negative effects on youngsters. I agree with the given statement because there are many demerits of playing computer games such as losing interest in outdoor activities as well as do not interact with elders, However, this essay will further elaborate on both positive and negative notions with a logical conclusion. There is no doubt technology made human life easy and interesting. However, children depend more on playing computer games rather than taking part in outdoor activities. It means they do not do physical exercise and suffer from many health-related diseases such as obesity, a weight gain. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that spend several hours on computer games lose their eyesight and suffer from brain damage problems. For instance, kids less interact with elderly people due to a swamped. Thus, I would say using technical gadgets has many drawbacks. In the other school of thought, we cannot ignore that technology give us many beneficial opportunities. computer games have a little-benefits such as sources of entertainment which effect it helps to relieve the stress of studies. In addition, it may increase the sharpness of the brain. To quote an example, when someone is very addicted to PUBG games then they definitely want to take challenges to win the game and make a chicken dinner. Thus, through this children learn how to take challenges in games in real life. In conclusion, although there are negative effects of playing games we cannot ignore their positive sides which help children in many ways.