In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays​ ​than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people are changed a lot while comparing with the previous era. In a few nations, most humans prefer to live lonely life rather than spend time with their family. I partially agree with this statement, it has both negative and positive opinions. This essay will elaborate on my reasons in upcoming paragraphs which will lead us to a logical conclusion. According to this statement, there are a few reasons why people do not prefer to live alone. To begin with, the cost of accommodation which will be the main problem. For example, if someone decided to move abroad, the rental house for the family will cost high comparatively with the studio house. Furthermore, living lonely life leads to depression state. because there is no one to console them, and they need take care of their own things like cooking, shopping and housekeeping. these are reasons why few people do not suggest moving on from their families. however, there are a lot of disadvantages. there are myriad advantages that overtook the cons. Firstly, we can earn a plenty of money meanwhile, we can save it,by staying in a hostel rather than in a rental house. There is another reason that they can live a peaceful life and focus on themselves. For instance, if you are surviving alone then automatically you have the capability to face the challenges alone in a positive way. These are factors that made people to live alone. In conclusion, this essay has discussed the pros and cons of living a lonely life but it actually depends on our decisions whether we can manage to live alone or not.