In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, all vehicles including cars, buses, and trucks will be transformed into self-driving automobiles and people will be passengers inside without a human driver. Although there is a drawback to this projected phenomenon, the benefits will be more significant. To begin with, one commonly cited disadvantage of driverless cars ' popularity is that it will impact employment, especially vehicles drivers. Virtually all drivers such as bus drivers, and taxi drivers will be unavailable in the future, since autonomous cars are capable of self-driving driving without paying a person to drive. Thus, all transportation companies might remove their driver employees, because the companies want to save their expenses. As a result, in the future, many former drivers could probably not have a chance to earn money, because they may not have other skills other than driving a vehicle. Despite this, there are a number of paramount advantages of having autonomous vehicles in wider society. First of all, since self-driving vehicles can do all the driving, people have a chance to be productive. Citizens can simply relax and do their task on the road while the automation system has responsibility for the safe control of the vehicles. Second of all, driverless automobiles can give disabled travelers significantly greater travel experience. With the ultra-modern safety and convenient driving skills, autonomous cars will make people who are disabled or elderly people that can not drive, have a chance to travel and commute. Hence, autonomous have the benefits to aid in every human walk of life. In conclusion, the benefits of having self-driving vehicles in the future are more significant than the advantages. Even though driverless cars ' popularity will remove drivers ' jobs, people are able to spend their time on other activities while on the road, and it enables disabled people to enjoy a great experience of safe travel. Given this situation, to face the inevitable autonomous vehicles rampant in the future, wider society must learn any new additional skills such as typing skills, which might be beneficial for individuals to be productive while in the driverless cars.