Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the human health of every country is in danger, each nation should make some regulation to improve their society. Some beleive that, increasing sports facilities will help to improve public health. Others say that, this would contribute only a small part, so they think, more measurement are required. In my opinion, community will need more potential to impro their life. To begin with, rising sports activities gives more merits to the people. Further it is used to surge the rate of heart beat and make everyone to life longer in the world. In addition, sports utilities should be available for all kind of people. Even from childrens and every one could acces it, which makes stronger our future generation. For instance, in Coimbatore, there are some free gymnastic accessories, which is located in race course, Here, kids play with their family and spend some quality time, meanwhile they utilize this space to upgrade their fitness. On the other hand, government should create some more laws to update lifsepam by reducing miscelaneous pollutions. Firstly they want to decrease air pollution, which is the most harmful one in respiration problems. Secondly, they should take actions against water pollution like, merging waste water into rivers. Lastly, check restaurants and street food stalls, whether it is safe and good for people. For illustrate, my home town named as namakkal, met an incident in last year, which was a girl died due to eating a fast food dish called zwarma warm in a restaurant. In conclusion, people should also take care of their own health. However, I beleive that, commitee should also do more work on various fields rather than sports to make our region better.