Opinions on food are changing rapidly and there are many who believe that everyone should follow a vegetarian diet because it would have a positive impact on our health and the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

There are perspectives that food increases fast and some notions consider that implementing a vegetarian diet on consuming food has a good effect on the surrounding area and is healthy. I agree with the latter statement since following a vegetarian diet provides a good outcome. To begin with, applying vegetarian ways can make people’s bodies stay healthy. Consuming some vegetables or fruits can provide more energy than other types of food because it consists of five-a-day. Furthermore, following a vegetarian diet can give many benefits such as nutrients, potassium, folic acid, vitamin A, and vitamin E to the body so people stay healthy. Therefore, implementing vegetarian nourishment can make citizens always in good condition. Second of all, many people think that consuming vegetables food and livestock will not impact the environment since they will grow again. However, following vegetarian foodstuff can save nature. If individuals prefer to be vegetarians, for example, it can reduce the massive reduction in the food sector's consumption of red meat and it can help lessen emissions of gases that cause climate change by 60%. Moreover, food derived from livestock is known to be a source of greenhouse gas emissions due to land conversion and loss of biodiversity resulting from livestock farming. Thus, surroundings can be rescued by consuming more vegetables than red meat. In a nutshell, following a vegetarian diet can make people in good condition since it contains many benefits and it also can save the environment inasmuch as preventing the impact of climate change.