More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

To begin, people from rural backgrounds are increasingly leaving their communities to seek employment in urban areas. It may create some consequences when living in cities like elevation in population and it has some solutions as developing small businesses in the village areas. Now, I will discuss both views in detail in upcoming paragraphs. However, it has a major issue related to that population is increasing the entire day because most public move to cities for work that choose working areas and stay there for life. In addition, when outsiders live in any place they create difficulty in accommodation and they can pay higher prices for staying in that particular area. Moreover, they create more competition for employment and after getting the job they buy vehicles for travel in move in urban places that vehicles due to air pollution. For instance, in the modern world so growing very fast that it leads to urbanization and more villagers migrating to urban regions. Nevertheless, it has some solution to this situation which is happening fastly. Furthermore, the government gives opportunities for outside workers daily basis on a per-day salary for doing any work which they expert. Additionally, higher authorities give funds to grow their small business which can develop in the village such as biogas plants and poultry farms. The government could provide better transportation then the countrysider can come easily to do their jobs in the urban regions and go back to their village. For example, many countrysiders do not connect to public transport which is a major problem for humans to approach in metropolis. In conclusion, a growing number of communities are leaving their rural backgrounds behind and relocating to metropolis in search of employment.