Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, most people give priority to clothes including children. According to a recent survey, the average person's income spends half of the budget on clothes. While some folks concur that we can define the character of a person based on their choice of clothing. In my opinion, the statement does not hold valid ground. In this essay, I will elaborate on more details and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, many people wear different clothes based upon the occurrence according to fashion trends. In addition, there are many jobs depending on how we look trends. For instance, actors and actresses always need to wear fashionable clothes and look good on that dress, so that directors might select the person for their next movies. In addition, many non-private sector and aeronautics, people need to wear uniforms to promote their company's logos. Therefore, it's impossible to tell character and culture based on clothes. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Additionally, Socio- demographical factors also are frequently discussed in defining a person ’s character based on his attire. Each citizen of the country has their own opinion on dressing sense which can be controversial to one. To illustrate, Barack Obama was wearing swimming shorts when he was on a personal holiday. Americans never mind their president’s dress. In conclusion, few bureaucratic thinkers may judge a person based on his outfit. However, it is certain that this malpractice is inappropriate because attire can vary for each individual based on his cost of living and their own comfort in wearing those dresses.