When there is a rise in the standard of living, people in the cities are more benefited than those in rural areas. Please give your opinion on the problems arising from this discrimination.

In this latest world, it is irrefutable fact that people are living with high quality of life as countries become financially wealthy. However, we often see at the time of economic increase of any nation then ruler areas are not much developed as compared with urban cities. I will discuss some of the reasons behind this problem in a further essay. To begin with, when any authorities have good funds and want to do some work for the nation then the first thing that comes to their mind is to develop city-side areas because there are more numbers of people living. Crowds who stay in the cities are getting more benefits for living a luxurious life. In addition, there are fewer numbers of people with high skills in rural areas so communities are not able to spend life with good amenities. On the other hand, to look at the solution to this problem then the authorities must establish some the big companies in the village side area and hire local workers. Once they started a job in those firms then they not only earn good money from that job but their standard of living also increases. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found 70% of nations established multiple factories in different villages The rural parties wanted village area communities to have also equal rights to live with the same standard of living as compared with the city side. In conclusion, we all know that countryside localities are quite developed because multiple highly skilled workers are given their whole satisfaction to develop their city.