Some people think that students in high school should study music as a compulsory school subject. Others believe that such a requirement would be a waste of valuable school study time. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some nations opt that obligatory music lessons are unbeneficial to the children during their education time, I agree that learners ought to study music lessons as a compulsory course because this trend can affect positively their future lives. On the one hand, music class is not seen as necessary as other subjects by some segments of society. They think that it is a time misspent and pupils do not act seriously towards this study. Instead of this kind of art course, students can spend their time on important lessons which will play a great role in their upcoming days in school. For instance, technical lessons such as math, and physics. can replace music lessons and learners can understand the depth of knowledge of these fields and it will also impact their future university lives in a positive way. On the other hand, music lessons can be needed light in the students' dark road. Moreover, instructors can discover potential from the pupils who will be talented in this type of art sector. By discovering these talents, teachers can give them a proper education and pieces of advice that can be crucial in their lives. Recent research concludes that most world's well-known musicians' first step in this art path comes from music lessons that were taught to them in their school. Most of them determined this decision because of their love for the music lesson. In conclusion, whether or not, learning music should be important. Even though, some folks think that it is not necessary because of wasting time,others say that. From my point of view, after a thorough analysis of this subject, educating music lessons has positive effects and should be taught in high school.