In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In the present day, every field has developed with new inventions. Agriculture is one of the fields that have significant growth. Even though they are many human beings around the globe who go hungry this essay discusses its causes and possible solutions. They are a few reasons for this problem. One is the economical crisis in a country. For instance, countries with hyperinflation cannot feed their people, and as a result, people die of hunger. Another reason is poor soil and environmental conditions. Lands in Africa are inhabitants of most edible plants because of high temperatures. Even what is hard to find. Most African people suffer from hunger due to this problem. Food wastage also considerably affects world hunger. For example, many hotels throw out food from their buffets almost every day, which can feed many more people. As humans, immediate solutions should be made to address the problem of world hunger. Economically unstable countries should focus on solutions such as growing edible plants as much as possible, reducing taxes on essential food items etc. Consequently, it will help to reduce hunger of many nations. Furthermore, seeking aid from organisations like UNICEF and other developed countries could solve this obstacle to a certain level. This is also a solution for African countries that suffer from this vital problem. Apart from that, they can introduce new methods and processes to grow vegetables and fruits under high temperatures. For example, they can implement indoor planting technologies. Finally, taking action against food waste could also support solving this issue. If folks consume food without driving out or donate the excess meal they have to poor communities could save a lot of lives. To conclude, hunger has become a vital problem at present, and Solutions should be taken immediately to mitigate the problem. As humans, we should get together to find out methods that solve this issue.