More and more countries are making university education completely free for their citizens. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Whether or not complimentary education at the university should be implemented has been contentious in modern society. In evaluating this issue, this essay will consider social developments on the one hand and poverty projections on the other. One evident benefit to studying at an academy without a tuition fee is that it would enable promote extensive development in the country. In particular, regardless of the property, students can acquire knowledge of technology, computer science, and medicine, which are inevitable resources. For example, German schools that comply with voluntary enrollment have cultivated many graduates dedicated to technical advancements in their nation. This outcome shows that free academic systems support their opportunity to innovate the national asset by enjoying schools without monetary pressure. Hence, providing academic programs except tuition fees would result in improvements in national resources. Nevertheless, some people have worrisome grounds that abolishing the tuition fee cannot support tutors' wages. In other words, people teaching or working at the university might get underpaid due to the fewer university assets. For instance, professors teaching at German universities hold a strike regularly to compel wage increases and represent their poor treatment. As it shows, voluntary education, which seems a social benefit, would cause other social disadvantages in the academic field. Therefore, serving educational services has detrimental effects on modern society. In conclusion, free academic courses are advantageous to society because students can learn extensively and accomplish national achievements in one society. However, people must remember that free academic courses have adverse effects on treating several jobs related to the university with low wages. For that reason, I believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.