Many people hol the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that if you buy a house you could save more money and it is a better deal but some think that renting is a better idea and with renting a place you get better options than buying, this idea will be discussed further in the essay. To begin, many people believe that buying an apartment is a better option because you just how to pay for water and electric bills and they not only think having an apartment will solve one of your problems but also they say that your real life only starts when you get a house, for example in many Asian countries having a place for yourself means that you work enough to afford anything. On the other hand, many teenagers can not afford to get it and that is the reason why they choose things such as renting or sharing apartments with their friends or classmates, but right now many universities have rooms that are only for students that study there and these rooms are cheaper and more affordable for students that do both, learning and studying, to illustrate many couples from society started their family in just a room that they had rented and after many years they could have bought a place. To conclude, I think that it is better to buy it rather than rent it when you can because it can really help society and their personal life in many ways but some people like to change places every year or every two years and for this kind of adults buying is not a good option.