Nowadays, education overseas has become more accessible and growing numbers of people send their offspring to study in other countries. However, this trend has its detractors. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In this contemporary world, you have to compete with others to achieve success. Nowadays, Students are choosing to leave their countries to get into well-reputed universities. There are some countries known for their educational standards so, parents decided to send their adults to pursue higher studies. I completely agree with this argument. However, a few humans oppose this statement. This essay will elaborate on my reasons in upcoming paragraphs which will lead us to a logical conclusion. According to this statement. There are numerous reasons why parents are sending their children to abroad for education purposes. To begin with, educational standards are better compared with our nation. students can get a high level of education with new technology, which helps them to lead a successful career out of it. Furthermore, In these universities have a good environment with evolving technology. Where they can give their best outcomes in studies and also they can focus on themselves. for example, if a person is decided to study abroad they need to take care of their own things because, there is no one to console them. So they try to give the best results in semesters as well as in behaviour. these are the reasons why parents prefer their adults to study overseas. However, there are a few people who oppose this idea. Firstly, they think that it is useless to spend a lot of money on educational purposes. If you want to get into well-reputed universities you may need to pay a huge amount of tuition fees. This may be one of the primary reasons people choose to oppose this idea. Secondly, they believe that it is not safe to send their adults alone to survive in other countries. For instance, if you living a lonely life there is no one to guide them and you need to manage yourself. These are the factors that made to stand against this argument. In conclusion, This essay has discussed both perspectives, each person has different opinions, and a few people try their children to study overseas. On the other hand, some of them think that it is a waste of money. I personally recommend that before taking decisions it is better to get a piece of advice from senior citizens.