Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Every moment and time period has its own importance in growth. However, many folks opine that young age is more joyful as compared to youth while others oppose this notion. In my point of view, the teenage years offer less responsibility which leads to a happier life than adults. To begin with, Children going through puberty are dependent individuals who live tension free under the supervision of their Parents. They do not have to face any problems on the front foot as their parents act as helpers to overcome hardships that they might face. Secondly, the teenage years are more convenient as teenagers need not to wary of their cost of living. For instance, Parents pay mobile bills, and school fees and even take care of travel expenses for children under 18. On the other side, Adulthood offers more freedom because they can do things according to their wish. they are not necessitous of anyone's permission. but as per a survey by Columbia university, more than 50% population agrees that mature age is the most stressful stage of their lives. These are the years when one has to recognise their worth and build a career so one can lead a satisfactory future lifestyle. Another benefit of this era is that maturity comes with age which helps people gain confidence and present their own opinion fearlessly. In conclusion, Both time spans include ups and downs, however, in my eyes, nonetheless be wary of future problems adolescents are the happiest human beings rather than adults.