A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must emply animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the last few years, animal rights are becoming a hot topic. Many people think that animal like with themselves, so they should have the rights as humans. While some people believe that they should be exploited for human needs. Personally, I would agree that animal should have they equal rights and we should protect them. On the one hand,a number of people argued that most of the creatures on the planet are born to serve them. In fact, they have been used for experiments to produce drugs or treatment methods. For instance, when they had been used as samples for drug discovery, many human lives would have been at risk. Moreover, they are the main factor for many countries to increase their financial resource. For example, they have built some large preserves or zoos for animal aimed at the entertainment demand of humans. However, this is one of the essential ways to protect them become extinct when they are becoming the target of scientists for their tests. On the other hand, some debate that they should be lived as mankind. The most persuasive reason is some advanced species have emotions and sentiments are similar to us such as apes, monkeys,… They can feel pain and joy and have their own families. So it is moral to hurt them, attacking them is just like attacking any human being. Besides, all creatures on Earth have had a vital role in ecological balance. Their appearance of them makes our planet more diverse resources. Hence, so we have to give them a free life as humans. In conclusion, I agree with the idea that problems relevant to exploitation should be banned and granted right.