In some countries, girls and boys are educated in different schools rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, the participation of students, in any event, is increasing. It has been seen that many countries conducted classes for male and female students in different schools rather than the same school. In this essay, I will explain its advantages and drawbacks. Firstly,from a religious perspective, people believe that it is better not to mix females and males in public events. In,particular for Muslims, the belief mixing with boys and girls is completely prohibited and they follow their religion. By differentiating the school campuses they ensure their children have a safe environment for studying.As a result, free mixing is reducing and increasing many events such as debating,sports, and presentations which are organized for males and females differently.Not only that the number of girls students in Bangladesh dramatically increased. Furthermore,teachers can make a plans according to the institution's needs based on boys or girls as they are completely different by nature. For example, they can develop a system based on male of female students and can focus on their personal growth and development.As the schools are different, they can apply different strategies for boys and girls. On the other hand, there is a number of drawbacks to participating in different schools. When it's different schools boys and girls can not share their thought with each other, and as a result, students tend to dominate one another.They differentiate each other and think as competitors instead of making teams or friends. Overall, boys and girls grow up with different humanity and behaviour which is alarming for us. To sum up, there is a range of positive and negative impacts of differentiating schools for girls and boys. However, we have to focus on their development rather than differentiating schools.