research indicates that the people who were convicted criminals would often commit crimes again when they are set free why thisthe case? what can be done to solve this issue?

Nowadays,the crime rate has increased around the world, meanwhile recent research demonstrates one of the most controversial issues for societies is about criminals and their problem when they are released from prison after their sentences. this essay will discuss the problems that offenders can create again for the community and their families and some possible solutions to tackle this issue. On the one hand,people who re-join from prison are a tendency to repeat their crimes, it means they need money for their responsibilities towards their families and they should pay their bills. in addition, they do not have any skills or abilities to start a new job and they could not adapt themselves or update to their community as well as people with criminal record do not accept by their families and society, all these reasons persuade them to commit a crime. On the other hand, in this problem governments' duties should not be taken lightly.The government first of all should support offenders financially for a while after they released from prison. In addition, criminals should monitor during their sentences regularly to avoid them to doing or learning something wrong in jail.Authorities should hold some useful training classes or rehabilitation courses to help them to boost their knowledge and their skills to have enough self-confidence for re-entering the society To sum up, the governmet has numerous obligations towards criminals to help and support them financially, families also should support them mentally and encourage them to be better people for their family and their society.With the cooperation of,both we could gain the desired result and make the earth a better place to live.