Some people think that teenagers should do unpaid work to help society because this will help them to be better individuals and also improve the society a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this proposal?

Few individuals find that youngsters should take a shift in volunteer assistance in their free time to give helping hands in the requirements of society as it can be beneficial to both the individual helper and the community as a whole. I am personally in line with the aforementioned sentence and the reasons will be stated in upcoming paragraphs. Commenting on the prime view of this argument, a large number of industries and companies failed to provide opportunities for novices. To be more specific, the lack of responses and rejections lead them to social work. To cite an example, numerous healthcare associations provide an abundance of real-life explorations and loads of job experiences. Secondly, if free education programs promote in the locality, which prompts great help to illiterate people. Thus, this condition triggers them to confront societal adversities and upgrades their lifestyle for their potential future careers. Furthermore, by devoting extra time to good performance, they could find a sense of responsibility that is worthy of their future endorsements. For instance, grandees claim that knowledge increases at its best rate if shared. At present, teenagers spend much of their spare time, playing football or online games, whereas going out of effort, particularly as a volunteer instructs them with multiple skills like leadership, team working, and critical work management. Therefore, through these,skills they are more likely to be successful in their future professional career and upgrade their lifestyle of young ones in an epic way. To sum up, devoting the free period to society is necessary; it can alter the lifestyle of youngsters and the community both would affect in an extremely advantageous way. Thus, I opine this statement in a positive view.