It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether humans should gamble both in their occupational lives and individual lives. This essay is devoted to analyzing both sides of the aspect, followed by equivalent reasons. Without a shadow of a doubt, people should bet on their professional lives. Because a risk investment can be paramount profitable. For instance, when a CEO of a company pours more money into a new product which competitors do not have, the company can make a revolution in the market. However, if the goods do not suit the demand of customers, they can get losses. As a result, doing a risk should be considered carefully before taking action. On the other hand, having risks in personal life can bring both crops and cons. Because people can meet problems when they do not do some things that are suitable for them. For example, the boss of Facebook - Mark - had dropped out of Havard when he decided to build Facebook. Then he gained achievements and became one of the richest people in the world. While some students who do not study hard in school, also dropped out of school because they think they can become successful people like Mark. As a result, they not only gain unachievement but also deprave in anti-social. Hence, when doing anything at risk, people must consider what is suitable for their lives and families. To sum up, it is so essential to be careful about the disadvantages of your choice and the risks that come with that