Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the current situation, the graph of the abortion picked up a spike and becomes a controversial subject. A part of the community believe that surgery to drop a baby should be legalized, however, others have a completely opposite view. In my opinion, I agree that the abortion should be legalized to record the medical history and documentation. But, I also believe that it should be kept secret and restricted. On the one hand, Legal documentation of any medical treatment is very important and should be recorded. Furthermore, medical staffs can easily track a humans health background as well as treat them accordingly, it can save one's life incase of a real medical emergency. Moreover, it can also save female child when people with male dominated society opt to abort them. For example, the initiative by Indian government to stop telling parents about the gender of a child before birth helped save girl's child. On the other hand, there are some cases when females are not comfortable to share the details and want to keep it secret. Firstly, when the female doesn't want to share the news with the society as sometimes it can be really difficult to explain the situation. Secondly, when the mother isn't ready for the marriage and doesn't want to settle with the father of the child to avoid legal documentation. To conclude, the supportive legal documentation and medical background is extremely important to avoid any medical mistake in future. The health history should be kept restricted and accessed by the family doctor for the patient benefit.