Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The metro is the most convenient way to get around a city. Do you agree or disagree?

availability of appropriate public transportation in every city is crucial. many people prefer using the Metro as the main transport through the city for many reasons, This essay outlines some of these reasons. First of all, is the speed, Metro tends to be the rapid mean of transportation in modern life inside the cities, as it has no obstacles in their way, while other means of transportation waste time in traffic jams and crowdings. another advantage accounted for the metro is the affordable cost, Metro tickets always cost the lowest compared to other ways of transportation within the cities, for example, personally, I remember when I travelled to Spain, I used the Metro most of the time as it was cost 2 euro compared to bus which was 4 euro. besides time and money, there are even more, reducing the emissions as Metro mostly uses electricity as fuel, hence, almost zero pollution. therefore using the Metro saves money and time along with the environment. also Metro is a comfortable approach to commuting, as on the metro, one can consume his time on a beneficial idea, such as reading a book for example. Additionally, whereas Metro is underground then passengers will not be influenced by the weather, which could be cold snowing or even hot. the last merit is safety, being on the metro is safer than other means of transport as accidents are rare. Finally, public transport plays a vital role in city development, starting from preventing traffic jams and crowding finished by saving the environment, while the majority put the metro forward as the most proper way for travelling inside the cities, I completely agree, as it has numerous upsides such as saving time, money, environment and secure as well.