Nowadays, people become more educated and the woman will abandon her needs to be a female, to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that affluent nations have the responsibility to support the less fortunate ones by providing essential goods and education. I strongly agree with the idea for the following reasons The first reason is that wealthy nations such as England, Russia and The United States already have a strong foundation economy thanks to their abundant resources and pleasant living environment, which is suitable for their citizens to develop and thrive. And yet, if we take a look at the less developed ones, we can easily identify the factors why they are still behind even with plentiful natural resources. It is because their habitat is not ideal for their citizen to settle, and there are many frequent natural disastrous events which keep happening. For instance, despite possessing some natural materials, nations from Africa are still struggling to provide their own citizens with basic essentials such as clean water, accommodations and health care. The second reason is that I believe it is an ethical and moral obligation for the superpower nations to reach out and contribute financially to building schools, and healthcare facilities and delivering healthy food as we are all the same people, the same human race living on the same planet. Watching others suffering and ignoring people in need only makes human beings become morally worse. For instance, China is a very powerful and well-developed economic country and it is helping other Asian neighbours such as Laos and Cambodia to overcome their difficulties All in all, in order to build a better world for everyone to live in, we must join hands to help and provide those people in the poorer countries to thrive so that there are no longer people who suffer from the lack of health care, food or education