Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For many years most developed countries have helped the poorest ones to afford the situation in various ways. Unfortunately, the sending of money does not resolve this deal but maybe if rich countries contribute also with other types of help, it can be reduced more. This essay will argue why financial aid is useful although is not the only way to support poor countries and why I strongly agree with this notion. Poverty cannot be solved only by finances from other countries. Often, these capitals do have not specific destinations and they are used, in general, to buy basic foods but never to invest and produce, which is the same as alms which develop a dependent spirit. For example, it would be useful to teach the population agricultural techniques and produce corn and various types of cereals. How a developed country can support an indigent country are multiple, and if we use it well, we can make a difference. Small charity centres like churches and associations provide food, clothes or medical cures, also building schools, and finding volunteer doctors who can make vaccines would be extremely helpful. For example, you can adopt a child at distance and the federation elected, send you all the details of this child…photos of him growing up or some draws made by him, this type of help allows the young boy to receive an adequate education. In conclusion, it is a great idea to focus also on different supports it is clear that we cannot remove financial aid, this would be crazy, but we have to expand our horizons and find solutions for the long term. It’s my hope to see this change.