Some people believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with the people who have high-level degrees Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, a sizable group believes that employees who are toiling manually should obtain more funds rather than workers who work by utilizing their brains and knowledge. In this essay, I will provide reasons why I completely disagree with the statement. Firstly, I will explore considerable reliance on intelligent workers in the social spheres. Secondly, I will consider how high-level degrees assist to develop our communities. To begin with, knowledge and the higher education degree are well valued by contemporary employers, subsequently, people spend more time and make tough efforts to absorb and cognize new knowledge. Moreover, this challenging work which is gained by employees who obtain specific proficiency is demanded to be responsible and diligently perform their duties during labour hours because their works depend on other citizens. For instance, surgery doctors should be responsible and master good anatomy due to them depends on whether a person will be healthy or have devastating effects on their body. As well as this, technological progress and cutting-edge devices have simplified our household and work, however, these breakthroughs can not be done without educated people such as scientists. Moreover, they are toiling hard to develop the economic states of our communities worldwide and examine undiscovered fields to expand our worldviews and funds are the motivation for them. For instance, if astronauts whose labour was paid less than builders, then, they would not make any inventions because they were not interested in them. In conclusion, it seems clear that acceptable wages are a reward for the tough efforts and responsibilities that are assigned to these workers, moreover, they are an inspiration to make breakthroughs and examine new fields.