some children have serious weught problems. what are the possible solutions

There is no doubt that weight problems can affect some children in different ways. Many children struggle because of their weight which may lead to affecting their mental health. There are some possible solutions that can be applied to avoid these problems. In the first place, the reasons that lead to serious weight problems must be taken into account in order to solve the problem. It is important to realize that doing sports or any physical activity is one of the most noticeable things that influence weight. To put it differently, parents should encourage their children to do some activities that will eventually make them happy and keep them fit. Another solution that may be effective is monitoring the children ’s diet. It is very important for children to eat healthy food which gives them energy and keep them full. In fact, it would be nice if the parents try to help them to keep on their diet because it will benefit them significantly. Another key point, the government may play a major role that would decrease the percentage of children who face weight problems. For example, parks, gardens and outdoor areas should be built. In addition, founding clubs and areas for doing sports would be a great idea to keep children fit and healthy. To sum up, there is a primary role for both parents and the governments that can make children ’s health better. If solutions are applied guardedly and carefully, children will live a healthy life without any problems.