In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with statement.

Nowadays, due to proposed technology, access to various types of online references which can give the latest information or novels either through surfing Google or applications is quite easy while, in the last decades people had to devote some of their income to buying a newspaper every morning.l strongly support electronic systems for sharing information rather than using papers for making newspapers. To begin, on one hand, it is undeniable that making printed newspapers considering the required materials and the number workforce is more costly compared to social applications for instance, to provide papers which are fundamental material for newspapers, numerous trees would be cut yearly which could have an irreparable effect on environmental and ecosystem. Furthermore, the number of staff who need to manage the electronic networks is significantly less than the same of it in the transitional version of newspaper offices. On the other hand, nowadays a simple device like a mobile phone at any time of day or night wherever we are giving chance to us to connect to the global network and be aware of the news we are interested in, while printed newspaper paper in the good condition can provide the limited data with certain time like the daily news. for instance due to easy access to plenty of social application such as Instagram, Facebook and such applications, any news can share with people worldwide within some minutes without spending any money. To conclude, since in the modern world,new technology provides the chance of easy access to the news free of any fee, printed newspapers have less popularity and l do believe that electronic applications are far better than paper-based newspapers.