Nowadays, celebrities are more known for their glamour and wealth than their accomplishments and this is setting a bad example for the youngsters. Do you agree or disgaree with the statement ?

At present, famous people are known as celebrities who gain money easier than normal people. Some individuals think that it might be a bad example for children. From my perspective, I somewhat disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will analyze the reasons why I have this mindset and express my opinion. There are several reasons to support my agreement. Firstly, It is not only a negative result if an infant wants to be a celebrity but also has positive things. For example, this situation can push the inspiration of youngsters. Moreover, wanting to be a celebrity is not a bad thing because singer and performer is an honest occupation. Secondly, It is a fact that famous people are easy to gain more money than normal people. For illustrate, people who have a lot of social media followers are more likely to have a chance to acquire money from posting some content on this platform for advertisement. On the other hand, others believe that if children want to be an idol, it will lead to a bad situation. In particular, if children try to be famous people like Tiktokers and Instagram idols, this trend will lead to forgetting to pay attention to studying in school. On top of that, they should not compare themselves with celebrities since it will be resulting in self-dissatisfaction. In a nutshell, Although I disagree with this statement, life achievements are different depending on each individual. Additionally, money is not the success criteria, all children's behaviour should be based on correctness and under adult supervision.