In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might this be the case?.Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Owning a house is more significant than hiring. This thesis will highlight the importance of it while discussing the economical benefits and mind relaxation of it In this contemporary era majority of them survive the economic crisis and higher inflation of the country. The residence rent increased to the peak For example unaffordable prices increased the number of the street community in Australia in January 2013. They survive in poverty bad weather and many diseases Furthermore nation who rent a home pay higher rent than their income which is twice the income, therefore they suffer from mental anxiety and depression. They have to live under rules and regulations, they do not have any chance to live in freedom as they want. Therefore it is very important to have their own residents. There are more pros to owning a house than renting, even though purchasing or building a house is more costly, it will be a long-term perspective advantage. As a trend, many nations are involved in financial support to purchase or build houses. When they complete the loan the property will be owned by them, hence, It will be the most optimum cost-cutting solution when considering long-term benefits. Moreover, it will boost mental relaxation and enhance the freedom to live as they want in their own apartment. Furthermore, when become older their income will be very less, in such a situation having their own residence will uplift mental relaxation and living status. To conclude it is very important and beneficial to encourage nations to have their own premises rather than hire. Therefore, the government should be vigilant to get the necessary precaution to uplift the living status of the community by advocating financial support to purchase or build houses with low-rated leases.