Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, competion between companies are intens intense,so they use advertisement to anouns their products.some have aurge urge that advertisement have no longer effect on buyers, while other disagree and believe in their capability to aurge purge surge us to purches purchases thier sevices or products.in my opnion, the advertisement have significant ampact on our lives,and can effect our mind or feeling which eventually will make us buy more. to begin, the advertisement is a successful way to sell more and increase profits since it give us the information on the products that make us fascinated by its abbility, for example, as APPLE company adverise on their product anwaly away especially on IPHONE camera, people buy more and more every time it do it. furthermore, some companies spent a lot on advertising than others which will reduce our knowledge about them. especially, if their products or services are better, from whom advertise and that lead to rising the profits of advertisement company on the expences of non ones. on the other hand, other saies that advers adverts increased significantly and have no more effects because all companies became aqual in this matter. in other words, their are no differences from each other. for instance, APPLE and SAMSONG both of them have filled the internet with adds although if one of them made adds it may be seccful, but both of them make the same action will make them aqual. whereas bayers will no longer be amazed by one compony,which mean adds have lost its powers. to conclude, it is true that advertisemet advertisement have became usual and we can see them every where,but that do not meam it has lost its power on coustmers mind.