There is a big number of people who wish to live in big cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is widely belived that a big number of people wish to live in big cities. In my opinion, I think there are the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities because of reasons and relevant. On the one hand, the advantages are that citizens will have exprience experienced a more modern life with many new and interesting things than country habitants. Firstly, work environment in cities is more modern and active than small province. Labours in big cities can have many choice jobs and workplace because needs of companies’s human resource are various and continuos everyday. Secondly, people living in big cities will been received comfortable shopping, good edutioncation and heathcare service. For instance, there are many hospitals and heathcare centers with good doctors near living areas. On the other hand, there are disadvantages that aren’t as everyone wish. The first, cost in big cities for anything is more expensive than in countries. For example, It is difficult to own a house or you have to save money about at least two millions Vietnam Dong to buy an old apartment 50 metres. The second disadvantage, there are results from modern life. Inlustrations to these are pollution of water, air and noisy because there are traffic jam by crown and resources of water and electric are overused. Especially, there has a disease called city disease named stress. That is because of busy and fast livestyle. For example, according to a channel of Voice of Vietnam’s program, almost everybody in cities have got this differently at soft or heavy level. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that living in big cities is a wish for a big number of individials. With my upon opinion, I believe that living in big cities have both the advantages and disadvantages.