Destruction of the world’s forests can result in the death of the world we currently know. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the consequence of cutting down trees all over the world is the end of life. I agree with the statement that deforestation directly affects human life on the earth. Firstly deforestation of flora directly affects human activity as greenery consumes carbon dioxide and releases oxygen into the environment, which is important for human activity. So cutting down trees results in more greenhouse gases which will consequently result in danger to life on earth. Moreover, due to industrialization forests are cutting down every day, hence more greenhouse gases, and polluted air in the surroundings. For instance, because of industries every year many forests are cut down for every land which results in global warming and disturbs the natural cycle and emits myriad carbon smoke into the climate. Secondly, the decrease in forests affects vegetation and fauna. To illustrate, greenery is home to many species of nature. as more and more greenery is cut down these species lose their habitats not only this most animals and wildlife animals depend on trees as these wildlife creatures eat plants for their living. Hence,the destruction of vegetation results in the extinction of myriad animals. For example, in various parts of the world, endangered species are on the verge of extinction because of their habitats. To conclude, the destruction of jungles has mainly negative effects on the environment of the earth as it disturbs the vegetation and fauna. Moreover, the emission of greenhouse gases and the intake of polluted air by mankind affects their activity.