At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of old people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Generally, a successful country needs all age groups of people to achieve its best position. While some countries are not in a balanced condition because of overpopulation in the elder group, some of them benefit from the youth age group more than others. Consequently, this unbalanced situation has some benefits and drawbacks that I think we can pay more attention to the positive side and admit the negative side. In this essay, I explain why I prefer it. On one hand, in every topic the unbalanced condition causes detriments. Particularly, the lack of elder people who have gained a lot of experiences that are necessary for a working plan confronts us with some repeated problems. For instance, some reports admit that the holdings which have managed by more experienced staff, who make fewer mistakes than the companies with young managers. As a result, some bosses prefer to employ older people to avoid more failure. While this choice can help to go towards more safety, they are deprived of more profit which gains from a younger generation. On the other hand, working with youth people provide unique utilities. Needless to say, they are more creative and able to deal with problems in different ways. They make new strategies to solve problems and almost all the time it helps to develop against the clock. For instance, we can say why some corporations are unique, due to the fact that they introduce extraordinary goods that depend on the young generation's thinking way. Furthermore, nowadays technology has a primary role in the world. Hence, we need the younger generation to use this technology for development. They are more successful to deal with new machines, instruments, and other systems related to technology. As a consequence, energetic people are more useful in the technology era. In many corporations, as a vivid example, complex machines are operated by young engineering due to the influence of age on the speed and efficiency of employees. To sum up, although every country needs experienced people to work more correctly, in my opinion, young people are more effective and their benefits are more than the drawbacks, due to the increase in using technology and also the requirement for the invention of new instruments.