Childcare has always been of primary concern and importance. Do you think that courses designed to help mothers are necessary or can they acquire the essential knowledge through personal experience? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Raising children gains more attention these days among parents' community. There is an argument about whether it would be the right idea to build some courses for mothers on breeding their babies or if they should learn from others' experiences. Both sights have several merits, but I believe that it might be more useful for moms to benefit from those who have been through the situation of taking care of children, as more likely it is an actual experience. This essay will discuss both views and then draw a logical conclusion. On one hand, designing childcare courses may be one of the ways to help mothers deal with their babies. To clarify, these seminars cover almost all the necessary aspects of parenting, which would probably make it easier for moms to look after their kids. For example, when a child in his early age, what kind of food he can eat or when he has a favour how to treat him. Thus, arranging seminars is an important step for girls before having babes. However, gaining knowledge directly from expert people who have been already through parenthood experience could be the most beneficial for mums. To explain this, there are a variety of conditions, which are not expected and added at built courses, moms may meet while watching their kids, and these need special dealing. For instance, when a kid in his early months has spots on his body, sometimes it does not mean he is sick and so gives him medicine, but his mom has to stop eating some kind of food. Such information can get from an actual situation. Therefore, asking an expert is always a great way to handle things. With the above in mind, even though mothers could benefit from designed childcare seminars, they could seek real-life knowledge about taking care of babies from expert women. The programs might be worked for a girl before having a newborn while learning from a previous lesson could be more beneficial during unexpected conditions. Finally, I think the latter is more effective.