It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinino? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children.

In the life of a man one of the most important things taught by parents is education. In today's,world it's basic for children to understand what's right and wrong at a young age. In this essay, I will discuss how much I agree with this statement, providing some examples of methods of punishment too. Firstly, in my opinion, education is the basis for the development of a human being, so children should be helped to distinguish right and bad as soon as possible; in,fact parents and teachers play a pivotal role in the life of young men and women because they are seen as models by kids who try to emulate their behaviours. On the other hand, In order to make this possible we should find some good teaching methods, for,example the physical way is the most effective at a very young age when the baby can't really understand why the thing he is doing is wrong, but he only associates that action to pain and doesn't do it again; growing up physical beating is no more effective so,with young adults, the best way is discussing the reasons why that thing is bad, and punishing them taking away to him something meaningful such as videogames on the mobile phone. To summarise, in my point of view, education is one of the most important things for a baby to be taught, so knowledge about good right and wrong should be provided as soon as possible, even in kindergartens using different methods of punishment according to the age, for examples using physical power as kids, arriving to the discussion later.