Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

To begin, in a country where we are living speaking a foreign dialect can affect serious causes such as social and practical problems. There are some pros and cons regarding this. I completely agree with the statement due to communication and accent barriers. However, the connection is a crucial part of life to help convey our ideas and thoughts but if a foreign expression is there so no one can exchange their thoughts properly it can lead to misunderstanding. In case a person is sick and they cannot convey the proper message the person's life is in danger so contact is very necessary to save the life of an individual. To illustrate, an individual cannot take legal advice if he doesn't know the jargon like buying a new apartment or divorce. Moreover, prose plays an important role in the busy lifestyle as it helps in many ways through exchange and communication. By knowing a proper sound people migrate from one bucolic to another to develop as like studies and to acquire a good job. Foreign countries provide a good scope for study and jobs that's why people prefer to go to another country. But if the speech is foreign and not known it will affect the social as well as practical complications. For example, somebody moves to another homey to study and does not know the style so he feels socially isolated and shy. Along with the body also feels depression and isolation. To conclude, in a living country speaking another language can cause intense social and practical dilemmas. Therefore, it is essential for the government to provide communication support to individuals and support from the local authority to provide local language to solve the issue.