You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is widely believed that an individual to be deemed healthy must follow a proper diet, and regular physical regime and refrain from stress. I completely concur with the above statement based on my personal experience and would further elaborate on my point of view down below. Firstly, a balanced diet often helps to maintain appropriate body weight and sufficient nutrition that is required to stay in good shape. Particularly, the best practice is to control the intake of junk food and sugar products, if possible, completely avoid them. Especially, people working in corporate firms owing to hectic work schedules often don't find time to cook food at home, so they usually tend to consume these foods and undergo health risks. For instance, diabetes and cholesterol levels deeply rise in the human body specifically due to the consumption of these unhealthy products on a frequent basis. Secondly, every person must exercise as a part of their daily routine however it does not essentially mean going to the gym and doing some heavy workouts. As an alternative, if someone doesn't find the motivation to do exercise then the better choice would be to choose and play some active physical sports such as badminton, tennis, table tennis, basketball etc. Therefore, it helps to relax the body muscles and stay fit. Thirdly, the most prominent thing is to do a daily meditation in order to rejuvenate both body and mind and consequently avoid mental stress. Although meditation is recommended, depending on one's own personal preference one can pick up an activity that helps relax and come out of the stress. One such example is listening to pleasant music. In conclusion, there are many other external factors that contribute to the good health and well-being of a person, nevertheless, individual responsibility is to ensure and follow a healthy regime which is well within our control.