Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

The scheme of allocating money is a hotly-debated topic in modern life. Several societies have the notion that keeping the budget in a bank is preferable, meanwhile, other groups say that we should use it every moment when we have it in our wallet. This essay shall elucidate those paradigms and peddle up the reason why the first contention is more valuable than the last option. To begin with, we will gain numerous benefits when our wealth is saved in a bank. To exemplify, our funds will be saved in exceptional protection. It happens because numerous banks have good security systems like protection personnel, the steel branch, etc. Consequently, we shall keep away from the risk that our wealth will be stolen or the disaster which will corrode our budget. Furthermore, we will gain profit from the bank rate every annual period because the money in our account will be exerted on economic activities. As an output, the banking institution will give us earlier profit, due to the fact we have given trust. Nevertheless, using our account when it exists gives us several positive points. For example, when my favourite singer announced that he will make the concert, I should spend my money on the tickets. As a result, the happiness hormone-like dopamine will be increased because my desires have been accommodated. Moreover, exerting bills whenever it is available makes us learn how to distribute the allocation cost for the priority business, that being the case, we might gain knowledge about the essential aspect of the art of capital management. In conclusion, keeping money in the bank is a better determination than filling our interests when we have coins in our pockets. Although, we shall achieve happiness, however, saving bills might obliterate the risk such as a catastrophe which shall destruct our total or a thief who wants to steal it. Then, we are able to acquire the profit from the bank