When designing buildings people should consider the intended use rather than appearance. Do you agree or disagree?

While it is a commonly held belief that the engineers must build the apartements in the way it benefits people rather than it looks better. From my perspective, I strongely believe that the constructing people must fabricate the flat in the process that fit more people rather than it appear nicer. In the forthcoming paragraghs, this essay will explain my point of view and why I think that. To begin with, making homes that suitable for more socities cities can help to solve the problems of over populations. For instance, a prestigious journal articles published that 90% of the communities are shifting from the rural areas to the cities, because of the higher job opportunities in the cities. Therefore, the authority must review the building code to solve the issues of over condensing. Thus, this makes it clear that the engineers must assemble the home in the methods that help more people to live in it. Moreover, the fabricating people may consider to invest less money on leisure places in the apartement and invest more in making more rooms. To illustrate, most of the home builders tend to put up the flat in the process that have more entertainment areas while smaller rooms. Consequently, having such a small rooms will complicate communities life as the childrens children's growing up and they need their privacy. Indeed, it becomes apparent that forming more usable homes a significantly better than building a perfect looking homes. In conclusion, In my opinion, I consider that the apartments constructers should form the home in the ways that benefits communities, especially with the increasing numbers of immigrants from a countryside to the urban areas.