Despite of better access to education,why many adults are not able to read/write.What many ways they are disadvantaged.How can governmnet help in this scenario.

In this modern generation, it is irrefutable fact that the majority of learners have wide sources to get education from different platforms. However, adults do not sufficient enough to read an article which is a serious issue of the century. I will discuss a few ideas which government can implement for the students in the further essay. To begin with, it is scientifically proven that children are easily influenced by television advertisements and action movies. While watching any film by infants then they started to imagine themselves as an actor and their interest in the study decrease drastically. If having all kinds of study materials and a child fails to class in school days then he might be suffering from big trouble because nowadays being an educated person is quite necessary. For example, recently one research conducted by The Times of India found that 80% of students are more intelligent as compared to 90's students. So taking good education is the most important thing for any adult. On the other side, to look at the solution to this scenario The authorities must be given lessons full of explanations and yes schools also arrange practical periods if possible. This plays a vital role in getting knowledge because always practical and physical things are eye-catching so learners are interested in them. Moreover, a number of movies must be increased which gives the lesson and learns the importance of studying. In conclusion, action films distract students ' attraction from their exercise and their results are crucial in their future. So government should start practical lessons in each subject and attract children.