Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyse both sides of this argument.

In the modern era, technology usage has increased a lot in the past. There have been immense advances in technology in most aspects of people's lives.An increasing number of students rely on computers for research and to produce perfect paper for school purposes.There is no distant future. Machinery will totally replace the teachers in the classroom. However, I completely disagree with the given hook and will explain both viewpoints in the below paragraph with a reasoned conclusion. To start with, machinery has certain advantages behind this occurs. Firstly, it helps to watch lectures again and again. For example, if a student leaves any period regarding his study in school, he or she is unable to understand again, as a teacher has no time.When they opt for a technology system that provides videos which students can watch limitless and at any time. Secondly, some students lack confidence. Because of this, they always stay away from their teachers. They deem that their tutors will punish them due to their mistakes. Therefore, they like to study, sitting at their home, with the help of a computer. On the other side, teachers play a vital role in the life of students. Professors are always emotional as well as helpful. For instance, teachers have in-depth knowledge about their courses.A coach knows about the situation of pupils that what methods, protocols, and kinds of education, he or she had to need. In other words, technology has no control over its students. It is commonly understood that children require the watchful eye of a teacher to ensure that they are indeed completing their class work and not fooling around during class time which will further create a routine and discipline in every student's life. To conclude, although modern automation is making numerous breakthroughs such as an attempt to completely replace humans in the education arena; this is improbable due to the fact that they are artificial and have a lack of understanding of a real guide. Hence, technology cannot replace tutors in the classroom, but it is possible to offer online courses through student-teacher interaction.