In many countries students are engaged in some sort of paid work . Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibilities. What is your opinion?

working is a crucial part of every person's life, whether he or she commences work before or after graduation. while some people tend to work only after finishing their education, others' direction is to work and study at the same time. In this essay, I will outline the causes that make me believe having a job along with being a student is intelligence. First of all, self-confidence, as a student will undergo various types of vacancies and meet different people that definitely will increase his/her self-confidence. Moreover, gaining precious experience and training that will benefit them in future work as well as in their life in the long run. for instance, I worked in my uncle's electric shop in the past, despite how many people I met and some of them became my friends, I learned how to fix electric devices which helped my broadly in my current days and made me look like a genius in the eyes of my children. Another crucial benefit is self-independent, when students are involved in a job, they make and save money, that they can spend on daily life routines or even pay for their college or university fee, which will make students depend on themselves rather than depend on their families to provide them with their needs, hence, increase the sense of responsibility and self-supporting. In addition, that will make them appreciate the value of money so they will be reasonable when it comes to financial management and will spend wisely. In conclusion, working alongside with study have many merits, even though a number of people think this approach has downsides, I completely disagree and believe the job will improve students self-confidence and make them responsible.