Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

The general view of overlooking women as better parenting than men has become a debatable topic nowadays. Some people are ready to argue on the statement given. In my view, I feel women are more expert in handling children than men. The detailed arguments will be presented in the following paragraphs. Women understand more about their children and what else to give them to support their growth. By realising their nature from pregnancy to adulthood the attachment built between them cannot be substituted. For instance, the mother can breastfeed the baby, can a male do that? for six months they are not at all detached from their mother. This is a role the mother takes from birth and the process continues until they attend puberty. Considering such bonds between them They are always better at raising their children. The argument breaks when men want to switch the role of women in parenting their children. They see the possibility of handling their child by citing an example of those individuals who are fed with lactogen. This is because some of the women fail to produce breast milk and become lactogen-dependent. When seeing this kind of baby even men can equally build bonds to raise them. However, the emotional bonding between mother and child is inseparable, even if feeding and caring are somehow helped by a father, they can never achieve the dream of raising a healthy child as women do in most societies. To conclude this essay, a woman is the queen of a family, she understands more about the children and their needs than anyone else. Therefore they are best at upbringing their children.