In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is undoubtedly true that owning a Property in this inflation era is very difficult for people than renting an apartment but in a few countries, the masses like to buy their homes rather than become a tenant. I think this is constructive development. This essay will discuss the reasons why I support the notion of the upcoming paragraphs. To Commence the initial reason why people should purchase ownership instead of renting it is that it gives a sense of security. The individuals who are living as tenants in the apartments, always remain in fear of losing the accommodation however the folks who owned their own plots have no stress of any notice. For example, a survey held by the german government in 2017 revealed that 8 folks out of 10 purchase their house rather than rent an apartment. Consequently, the people who are owning the home are more stress-free than those on rent. Further Strengthening the view that why buying a home is very imperative because it provides luxurious facilities and stability. To elaborate on this, the individuals who have their own residence can buy any convenience for their homes such as wooden work and well-interior provides to home but in renting a condo, it is very difficult to arrange these facilities due to fear of notice from the owner to exit the condo. As a result, the masses who live on their own property are more relaxed than those who rent the house. Taking everything into consideration, purchasing a property is not only a kind of security but also provides manifold facilities and stress-free life.