Some people think that couples should live together before getting married to start knowing each other better and see if they are compatible. Others say that because of this tendency people become immoral and only deep emotional attachment makes a durable alliance. What is your opinion?

In the modern era, an individual's joint life is compulsory before marriage path. In terms of this vision lovers get to know each other. Particularly, ignorance communities believe that joint life inhibit by religion and in-depth emotional feelings provides solidarity. In my opinion, society should enjoy living together before marriage. Even though there are some cons sides as well. Firstly, Individuals can understand the importance of wedding perception. As an illustration from my own experience, I used to leave with my spouse before the wedding and we discovered a vast of different attitudes. Subsequently, we were acclimatize our behaviour and our marriage get more solid. Furthermore, It is budget-friend because individuals don't have to meet outside in order to participate in events or dinners. They can spend ample of waste time together at home. Despite of above prons, There are several countries where it suffers from poverty and ignorance. Unfortunately, these kinds of region people may see the dark side of the moon because their narrow vision is much more likely harmful to whom wants to live joint life people. Moreover, some people think that merely in-depth emotion is required for a steady relationship. However, heavy emotions sometimes damage an individual's relationships. For instance, While a couple strolled on the beach, accidentally man looked at another woman which may cause a jealous syndrome. In conclusion, in the contemporary world, joint life is an essential point for lovers because it is establishing marriage perception in their minds. On the other hand, it depends on the province but some people are averse to living with couples together.