The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today's world can not be earned at a University or any other academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's society, the skills and qualities that a person needs to become successful can not be earned from any academic institution or upper-level university. As much as this may sound weird to others. I am in total agreement and believe it is absolutely true, looking at what's happening. To begin with, Education has seized to be the key to success. Why do I say so? Simply because many highly educated and learned people are out there job hunting, with no hope. It has become hard to find a job in most countries around the world today, but in contrast, people who have not obtained any academic papers are earning a living and becoming successful. For instance, a mare carpenter who designs beds and all sorts of other pieces of furniture, with the right attitude towards work and customers ends up producing more and making more sales. Thus meeting daily needs and becoming successful while a graduate is up and down checking offices in search of employment. In addition, A recent research by a Japanese academic research project, which was conducted in the year 2019 has evidence that most people with basic skills such as tailoring and carpentry, to mention but only a few are leading in terms of income. It is obvious that money defines today's success. And also some qualities which one requires for success can not be taught at school for example good morals, they say charity begins at home therefore most of the qualities are acquired from home it's the background that matters. In conclusion, I am in agreement with the fact that the qualities and skills which are needed in today's society can not be taught at universities or any academic institution.