The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can be suggested?

It is indeed a fact that the internet is the way to store huge amounts of data. That can be shared and stored among different online platforms. Although it entails a set of never seen problems that were created on the internet. This essay intends to analyze the problems associated with it and will also provide some probable solutions in the upcoming paragraph. There are multifarious issues concerning this occurrence,one can go on a list,few of them are discussed below.First and foremost, cyber hackers play a pivotal role in thrifting the individual's data which causes financial loss. Hackers create and send spam messages which contain malware links if an individual opens them, they ask a data related to credit cards and this information is accessed through our Gmail or social applications. Moreover, spyware and adware target multinational organizations and demand them to transfer huge amounts to protect companies' secret data. To sort out these issues, people should be aware of spam messages and junk calls.Proper measurements to protect the data.To present a better explanation flocks should protect the information with a two-factor authentication and a strong password.To elaborate on my point, citizens need not share one-time passwords and verification codes with anyone. Organizations should protect the infrastructure and update the system software to stay away from fraud. The government should empower illiterates by promoting advertisements. Furthermore, these examples can be significant and ought to be considered to solve internet problems. In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons,we may conclude that internet problems can be solved by individual prevention. Therefore,I strongly recommend that be aware of crimes and fraud to protect the data.