Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give advantages of both and express your own point of views.

Vacations are considered a crucial part of life as students and even workers are getting paid for their vacation period every year. Although many folks believe that the better idea is to provide a number of vacations every year, others emphasise on having a big vacation is sufficient. However, I opine that the group of trips is an excellent approach because juveniles can relax along with their education. On the one hand, several tours in a year are not only beneficial for increasing the concentration of scholars but also they can enjoy life and there are limited chances of getting bored from their studies. For example, if they visit a lot of countries annually, there will be a big boost in the general knowledge of kids as well as they will have seen more cultures and will have a general idea about the rituals and customs of numerous other nations. As a result, this will support children later in future to explore business opportunities in other countries which personally influence them. On the other hand, merely one extended tour has been fruitful in a number of ways. Firstly, juveniles who belong to middle-class families can not afford various small trips instead one long trip probably would be an outstanding measure for them to save money for their children's future education. Secondly, schools will also need to hire a tour guide who can make all the tourism plans. This is because it is a challenge to travel with hundreds of students and no doubt that authorities need many supervisors along with tutors who can watch children all the time. In conclusion, both plans have their own advantages for different scholars. While multiple tours can develop the general knowledge of juveniles along with a break from study, one long trip might be helpful for people with less money and a limited budget. As far as I am concerned, if school authorities do not charge extra to low-income families, it is definitely a fantastic measure.