Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem?

there are several perspectives to solve traffic,especially in huge cities. some people have this viewpoint that the government must develop public transportation such as the train and subway lines. in contrast, other groups think if the state increases the figure of bigger roads will be able to decline traffics. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that the union must rise the statistic of train and subway lines. from this point of view, although the price of this model of transportation needs to be a significant budget, most people will be willing to use this transportation so the amount of traffic reduces. Moreover, the schedule of this type of transfer is often on time so the satisfaction of passengers grew rapidly and the consumption of private vehicles declined over a long period. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are advantages to developing roads. there are some people that have to use private transport, for,example family in early childhood, older people, or when the weather is crazy. as a result of the government having Change the form of the verb has show examples a negative attitude toward developing roads, there will have several problems in the city. furthermore from an industrial viewpoint,viewpoints the number of cars in every country is increasing every day. in conclusion, both sides of view have several merits that need to reduce traffic jams. in other words, we cannot eliminate each opinion. so if we want to control traffic especially in the inner city or in the future, we must build wide roads and rise the number of subway lines and trains.